HEAD OF EDITORIAL COUNCIL

Andrzej Kryński, Prof. PhD, Rector of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland

     EDITOR IN CHIEF

Babeliuk Oksana, Doctor of Philology, Professor, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4837-1225

     DEPUTY EDITOR IN CHIEF

Wladyslaw Majkowski, Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: majk@wa.onet.pl, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3382-4511

     RESPONSIBLE SECRETARY

Agnieszka Jastrzębska, dr, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: redaktor@ap.edu.pl, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0702-4270

     EDITORIAL BOARD

Andrzej Krynski, Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: a.krynski@ap.edu.pl, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9635-023X

Iveta Mietule, Prof. PhD, Rezekne Academy of Technologies, Latvia / Visiting Professor of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Latvia, e-mail: mietule@inbox.lv, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7662-9866

Michael Poluzhyn, Prof. PhD, Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine, e-mail: vennata2017@gmail.com, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2962-9350

Hameni Blaise, John Paul II International University in Bafang, Cameroon, e-mail: bhameni@yahoo.fr, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9922-7947

Juan Campechano Covarrubias, Prof. SNTE Sindicato National de Trabajadores de la Educacion, Mexico, e-mail: deduc.jcc@snte.org.mx, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1451-4005

Geert Demuijnck, Prof. PhD, EDHEC Business School, France, e-mail: geert.demuijnck@edhec.edu, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9475-1897

Ioan Horga, Prof. PhD, The University of Oradea, Romania, e-mail: ihorga@uoradea.ro, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8791-5243

Andre Kadandji, Prof. PhD, Saint Jerome Catholic University of Douala, Cameroon, e-mail: akadandji@univ-catho-sjd.com, ORCID iD http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8463-5585

Maciej Rudnicki, Prof.  Ph.D, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: kancelaria.rudnicki@poczta.fm, ORCID iD http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0019-3469

José Manuel Macedo Botelho, PhD, New Bank, Portugal, e-mail: jmmbinternationalization@gmail.com, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4001-6563

Andrii Shaikan, Prof. DSc, Kryvyi Rih Economic Institute of Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine, e-mail: director@kneu.edu.ua, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4088-6518

Rasa Subačienė, Prof. PhD, Vilnius University, Lithuanian, e-mail: rasa.subaciene@evaf.vu.lt, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6559-8478

Jordan Zjawiony, Prof. PhD, University of Mississippi, United States, e-mail: jordan@olemiss.edu, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5242-2799

Piotr Stec, Assoc. Prof.PhD, University of Opole, Poland, e-mail: pstec@uni.opole.pl, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3797-1321

Bogdan Piotrowski, Prof. PhD, Universidad de La Sabana, Colombia, e-mail: bogdan.piotrowski@unisabana.edu.co, ORCID iD http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1124-1179

Michal Soltes, doc. Ing. PhD, Technical University in Kosice, Slovakia, e-mail: michal.soltes@tuke.sk, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1421-7177

Jan Mazur, Prof. PhD, The Pontifical University of John Paul II, Poland, e-mail: jm.osppe@wp.pl, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0548-0205

Abduhakim Mamanazarow, PhD, Tashkent Branch of M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Uzbekistan, e-mail: abduhakim_bazarovich@mail.ru, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4253-7629

Jiří Křupka, Prof. PhD, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic, email: jiri.krupka@upce.cz, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3385-2774 

Martin Rusnák, Prof., MD, CSc, Trnava University, Slovakia, e-mail: martin.rusnak@truni.sk, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3321-1042

Alla Denysova, Prof. PhD, Odessa National Polytechnic University, Ukraine, e-mail: alladenysova@gmail.com, ORCID iD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3906-3960