Andrzej Krynski - Ks. prof. dr hab. dr h. c., founding rector of Polonia University in Czestochowa, e-mail: sekretariat@ap.edu.pl

Andrii Shaikan – Doctor of Economics, Professor, Director of Kryvyj Rih Institute of Economics of State Higher Educational Establishment “Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman”, e-mail: director@kneu.edu.ua

Tadeusz Bak – ks. prof. dr hab., Panstwowa Wyzsza Szkola Techniczno-Ekonomiczna w Jaroslawiu, e-mail: tedbak@wp.pl

Andrii Boiar – Doctor of Economics, Vice-rector for Research and Innovation of Lesia Ukrainka Eastern European National University, e-mail: andrij.boyar@eenu.edu.ua

Helena Burunowa – prof. nzw. dr hab., Dziekan Wydzialu Interdyscyplinarnego Akademii Polonijnej w Czestochowie, e-mail: dziekan@ap.edu.pl

Maryna Chaikovska – PhD in Economics, Associate Professor of Odessa I.I.Mechnikov National University, e-mail: chmp@ukr.net

Vira Chevhanova - PhD in Economics, Professor, Head of the Department of Business Economics and Human Resources Management of Poltava National Technical Yuri Kondratyuk University, e-mail: ekonomica@pntu.edu.ua

Blaise Hameni – dr, Uniwersytetu Miedzynarodowego im. Jana Pawla II w Bafang, e-mail: bhameni@yahoo.fr

Oleksandra Humenna - PhD, Associate Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Economic Sciences of National University of “Kyiv-Mohyla Academy”, e-mail: gumenna@ukma.kiev.ua

Serhii Hushko – Doctor of Economics, Professor, First Deputy Director for Scientific, Academic and Educational Work of Kryvyj Rih Institute of Economics of State Higher Educational Establishment “Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman”, e-mail: dep.director_edu@kneu. edu.ua

Tomasz Dolegowski - Associate Professor, PhD, Deputy Dean of the World Economy Collegium, Szkola Glówna Handlowa w Warszawie, e-mail: tomasz.dolegowski@sgh.waw.pl

Ioan Horga – prof. dr hab., Dziekan Wydzialu Historii, Stosunków Miedzynarodowych, Politologii i Nauk Komunikacyjnych Uniwersytetu w Oradea, e-mail: ihorga@uoradea.ro

Pawel Kazibudzki – dr, (MBA) Akademia Polonijna w Czestochowie, e-mail: p.kazibudzki@ajd.czest.pl

Kamil Kardis – prof. dr hab., Uniwersytet w Preszowie, e-mail: kamil.kardis@unipo.sk

Abraham Kome – dr, Wielki Kanclerz Uniwersytetu Miedzynarodowego im. Jana Pawla II w Bafang, e-mail: k_abra2006@yahoo.fr

Volodymyr Kulishov – Doctor of Pedagogics, Professor, Honored Worker of Education in Ukraine, Head of the Department of International Economics of Kryvyj Rih Institute of Economics of State Higher Educational Establishment “Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman”, e-mail: kaf_me@kneu.dp.ua

Iveta Mietule – prof. dr hab., Dziekan Wydzialu Ekonomii i Zarzadzania Akademii Technicznej w Rezekne, e-mail: mietule@inbox.lv

Abdukhakim Mamanazarov – PhD in Economics, Head of the Department of General Humanitarian and Socio-Economic Sciences, pro-rector for financial work of the TashkentBbranch of Lomonosov Moscow State University, e-mail: abduhakim_bazarovich@mail.ru

Wladyslaw Majkowski – ks. prof. dr hab., Akademia Polonijna w Czestochowie, e-mail: majk@wa.onet.pl

Andrzej Mirski - dr, Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza im. Stanislawa Staszica w Krakowie, e-mail:amirski@agh.edu.pl

Briсе Megnono – dr, Uniwersytet Katolicki Swietego Hieronima w Duala, e-mail: megnono@hotmail.com

Lesia Petkova – Doctor of Economics, Professor, Head of the Department of International Economics and Business of Cherkasy State Technological University, e-mail: l_petkova@ukr.net

Adrian Pop – dr, Prodziekan ds. wspólpracy zagranicznej Akademii Polonijnej w Czestochowie, e-mail: pu@ap.edu.pl

Luminita Soproni – dr, Uniwersytet w Oradea, e-mail: lumivoicu@yahoo.com

Alla Suriak – PhD in Economics, Associate Professor of the Department of Analytical Economics and Environmental Management of Lesia Ukrainka Eastern European National University, e-mail: surjak.alla@eenu.edu.ua

Bartosz Wanot - dr n. med., Prodziekan Wydzialu Interdyscyplinarnego ds. Koordynacji Badan Akademii Polonijnej w Czestochowie, e-mail: b.wanot@ap.edu.pl.