EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Serhii Hushko, Prof. DSc, Kryvyi Rih Economic Institute of Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine / Visiting Professor of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, Ukraine, e-mail: dep.director_edu@kneu.edu.ua, orcid.org/0000-0002-4833-3694

          DEPUTY EDITOR

Wladyslaw Majkowski, Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: majk@wa.onet.pl, orcid.org/0000-0002-3382-4511

          RESPONSIBLE SECRETARY

Agnieszka Jastrzębska, dr, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail:  redaktor@ap.edu.pl

          EDITORIAL BOARD

Andrzej Krynski, Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: rector@ap.edu.pl, orcid.org/0000-0001-9635-023X
Iveta Mietule, Prof. PhD, Rezekne Academy of Technologies, Latvia / Visiting Professor of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Latvia, e-mail: mietule@inbox.lv, orcid.org/0000-0001-7662-9866
Nadiya Skotna, Prof. DSc, Drohobych Ivan Franko State Pedagogical University, Ukraine, e-mail: skotna@ukr.net
Hameni Blais, John Paul II International University in Bafang, France, e-mail: bhameni@yahoo.fr, orcid.org/0000-0002-9922-7947
Juan Campechano Covarrubias, Prof. SNTE Sindicato National de Trabajadores de la Educacion, Mexico, e-mail: deduc.jcc@snte.org.mx, orcid.org/0000-0003-1451-4005
Geert Demuijnck, Prof. PhD, EDHEC Business School, France, e-mail: geert.demuijnck@edhec.edu, orcid.org/0000-0002-9475-1897
Ioan Horga, Prof. PhD, The University of Oradea, Romania, e-mail: ihorga@uoradea.ro, orcid.org/0000-0001-8791-5243
Kamil Kardis, Prof. PhD, University of Presov, Slovakia, e-mail: kamil.kardis@unipo.sk
Olena Burunova, Assoc. Prof. PhD, Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: dziekan@ap.edu.pl, orcid.org/0000-0003-0502-0644
José Manuel Macedo Botelho, PhD, New Bank, Portugal, e-mail: jmmbinternationalization@gmail.com, orcid.org/0000-0002-4001-6563
Andrii Shaikan, Prof. DSc, Kryvyi Rih Economic Institute of Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine, e-mail: director@kneu.edu.ua, orcid.org/0000-0002-4088-6518
Rasa Subačienė, Prof. PhD, Vilnius University, Lithuanian, e-mail: rasa.subaciene@evaf.vu.lt, orcid.org/0000-0001-6559-8478
Jordan Zjawiony, Prof. PhD, University of Mississippi, United States, e-mail: jordan@olemiss.edu, orcid.org/0000-0001-5242-2799  
Piotr Stec, Assoc. Prof.PhD, University of Opole, Poland, e-mail: pstec@uni.opole.pl
Zbigniew Piasek, Prof. PhD, Tadeusza Kościuszko Cracow University of Technology, Poland, e-mail: zpiasek@pk.edu.pl
Michal Soltes, doc. Ing. PhD, Technical University in Kosice, Slovakia, e-mail: michal.soltes@tuke.sk, orcid.org/0000-0002-1421-7177
Jan Mazur, Prof. PhD, The Pontifical University of John Paul II, Poland, e-mail: jm.osppe@wp.pl, orcid.org/0000-0002-0548-0205
Matthias Kramer, Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Dr. h. c. mult.,Technical University in Drezden / International Institute (IHI) Zittau, Germany, e-mail: kramer@ihi-zittau.de
Volodymyr Kulishov, Prof. DSc, Kryvyi Rih Economic Institute of Kyiv National Economic University named after Vadym Hetman, Ukraine / Visiting Professor of Polonia University in Czestochowa, Poland, e-mail: kulishov_vv@kneu.dp.ua, orcid.org/0000-0002-8527-9746
Abduhakim Mamanazarow, PhD, Tashkent Branch of M. V. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Uzbekistan, e-mail: abduhakim_bazarovich@mail.ru, orcid.org/0000-0002-4253-7629